Home

Just private

Private Spa Villas

Just relax

Geinberg5 Private Spa

Just delicious

Restaurant AQARIUM

Just love

Honeymoon in Geinberg5

Just private

Mind. 114 m² nur für Sie

Just service

Private Butler

Just us

Suite Dreams

Just relax

Oriental World mit Hamam

Just service

Exklusive Geschenkideen

About Geinberg5

Finally! Some alone time as a couple. Just the two of us. Here in this unique location, completely cut off from the rest of the world. These are the moments we’ll be sure to treasure for the rest of our lives. A place that touches our hearts, entices our senses and offers ultimate luxury – without setting foot outside the door. A place where we can leave our daily troubles behind, lie back and say: Yes! This is the life. Welcome to Geinberg5.

Nestled in the hills of the Upper Austrian Innviertel region, Geinberg5 is the go-to exclusive wellness resort for personal relaxation. Far away from it all and surrounded by ultimate luxury, enjoy total seclusion in your Private SPA Suite, which is just a stone’s throw away from the natural bathing lake. Geinberg5 is certainly no ordinary SPA resort. With your own wellness area, à la carte fine dining, a private butler service and the Oriental World with hammam, you will be able to indulge in your personal wellness ritual and truly embody our philosophy of SIMPLY PRIVATE.

Muschel mit Logo

News

Private Spa Villen

21 Private SPA Suites line two of our natural bathing lakes. They range from 114 to 300 m2 in size, are designed for 2 to 6 people and have one thing in common: a wellness area in each suite, featuring a freestanding bathtub, Finnish sauna, steam bath, outdoor whirlpool with 36 °C thermal spring water, and a fireplace. You don’t even need to leave the suite to receive your private massages and treatments.

Slide right into the swimming pool from your very own private bay whenever the mood takes you. Craving a bit of company? The Private SPA provides an alternative: lavish indoor and outdoor swimming pools with massage jets, quiet areas on two floors and personal service straight to your lounger are sure to transform your wellness break into an unforgettable experience.

More

Enquire & Book

Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

Purer Luxury

Just Pleasure

Geinberg5 Vouchers

More

Home

Frühling

Frühlingsbeginn in Geinberg5

Just private

Private Spa Villen

Just love

Honeymoon in Geinberg5

Just service

Private Butler

Just delicious

Restaurant Aqarium & Private Dining

Just nature

Golf grenzenlos

Just relax

Geinberg5 Private Spa

Just relax

Oriental World mit Hamam

Just service

Exklusive Geschenkideen

Über Geinberg5

Endlich allein zu zweit. Nur du und ich. Hier an diesem einzigartigen, von der Welt völlig abgeschiedenen Ort, an dem wir Momente genießen, die wir unser Leben lang nicht vergessen werden. Ein Ort, der unser Herz und unsere Sinne berührt. Der uns allen erdenklichen Luxus bietet, ohne dass wir auch nur einen Fuß vor die Tür setzen müssen. Ein Ort, wo der Alltag draußen bleibt und wo wir spüren: Ja. Das ist das Leben. Willkommen in Geinberg5.

Eingebettet in die Hügellandschaft des oberösterreichischen Innviertels, ist Geinbergdas exklusive Wellness-Resort für individuelles Entspannen. Fernab von allem und doch mit allem erdenklichen Luxus, genießen Sie absolute Diskretion in Ihrer Private SPA Suite direkt am Naturbadeteich. Dabei ist Geinberg5 ist kein gewöhnliches SPA Resort: Mit eigenem Wellness-Bereich, À-la-carte-Kulinarik, einem Private Butler Service und der orientalischen Erlebniswelt mit Hamam zelebrieren Sie Ihr persönliches Wellness-Ritual getreu unserer Philosophie: JUST PRIVATE.

Muschel mit Logo

Aktuelles

Private Spa Villen

21 Private SPA Suiten reihen sich um zwei eigens dafür angelegte Naturbadeteiche. Sie sind 114 bis 300 m2 groß, für 2 bis 6 Personen konzipiert und haben eines gemeinsam: einen eigenen Wellness-Bereich in Ihrer Suite mit freistehender Badewanne, finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad, Außen-Whirlpool mit 36 °C warmem Thermalwasser und offenem Kamin. Und auch für Ihre privaten Massagen und Anwendungen brauchen Sie keinen Fuß vor die Tür setzen.

Wenn Sie Lust auf eine Runde im Schwimmteich haben, gleiten Sie einfach von Ihrer privaten Badebucht aus direkt ins Wasser. Ein bisschen Gesellschaft erwünscht? Das Private SPA bietet eine Alternative: Großzügiger Indoor- und Outdoor-Schwimmbereich mit Massagedüsen, Ruhebereiche auf zwei Etagen und persönlichem Service bis zu Ihrem Liegenstuhl machen Ihren Wellness-Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Mehr

Anfragen & Buchen

Purer Luxus

Just Pleasure

Geinberg5 Gutscheine

Mehr